Events

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< January 2019

February 2019

Friday 1st February 201919:00Royal Kidz & New Fire Youth Service
Sunday 3rd February 201910:30South Western District First Sunday Fellowship
17:00Faith at Five
Monday 4th February 201912:00Midday Prayer
19:30Prayer Power
Wednesday 6th February 201919:30Winning with the Word
Friday 8th February 201919:00Royal Kidz & New Fire Youth Service
Sunday 10th February 201910:00Sunday Morning Worship
17:00Faith at Five
Monday 11th February 201912:00Midday Prayer
19:30Prayer Power
Wednesday 13th February 201919:30Winning with the Word
Friday 15th February 201919:00Royal Kidz & New Fire Youth Service
Sunday 17th February 201910:00Sunday Morning Worship
17:00Faith at Five
Monday 18th February 201912:00Midday Prayer
19:30Prayer Power
Wednesday 20th February 201919:30Winning with the Word
Friday 22nd February 201919:00Royal Kidz & New Fire Youth Service
Sunday 24th February 201910:00Sunday Morning Worship
17:00Faith at Five
Monday 25th February 201912:00Midday Prayer
19:30Prayer Power
Wednesday 27th February 201919:30Winning with the Word
<< January 2019


Address

Bethel Church Bristol, 254A Church Road, St George, Bristol, BS5 8AR

Email

Email Us

Mobile

07814765887