Events

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< February 2019

March 2019

Friday 1st March 201919:00Royal Kidz & New Fire Youth Service
Sunday 3rd March 201910:30South Western District First Sunday Fellowship
17:00Faith at Five
Monday 4th March 201912:00Midday Prayer
19:30Prayer Power
Wednesday 6th March 201919:30Winning with the Word
Friday 8th March 201919:00Royal Kidz & New Fire Youth Service
Sunday 10th March 201910:00Sunday Morning Worship
17:00Faith at Five
Monday 11th March 201912:00Midday Prayer
19:30Prayer Power
Wednesday 13th March 201919:30Winning with the Word
Friday 15th March 201919:00Royal Kidz & New Fire Youth Service
Sunday 17th March 201910:00Sunday Morning Worship
17:00Faith at Five
Monday 18th March 201912:00Midday Prayer
19:30Prayer Power
Wednesday 20th March 201919:30Winning with the Word
Friday 22nd March 201919:00Royal Kidz & New Fire Youth Service
Sunday 24th March 201910:00Sunday Morning Worship
17:00Faith at Five
Monday 25th March 201912:00Midday Prayer
19:30Prayer Power
Wednesday 27th March 201919:30Winning with the Word
Friday 29th March 201919:00Royal Kidz & New Fire Youth Service
Sunday 31st March 201910:00Sunday Morning Worship
17:00Faith at Five
<< February 2019


Address

Bethel Church Bristol, 254A Church Road, St George, Bristol, BS5 8AR

Email

Email Us

Mobile

07814765887