Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Bethel Church Bristol
January 2019

Tuesday 1st January 2019 New Years Day
19:30Prayer
Wednesday 2nd January 2019 19:30Prayer
Thursday 3rd January 2019 19:30Prayer
Friday 4th January 2019 19:30Family Prayer at home
Sunday 6th January 2019 17:00POSTPONED - Faith at Five
Monday 7th January 2019 19:30Prayer
Tuesday 8th January 2019 19:30Prayer
Wednesday 9th January 2019 19:30Prayer
Thursday 10th January 2019 19:30Prayer
Friday 11th January 2019 19:30Family Prayer at home
Sunday 13th January 2019 17:00POSTPONED - Faith at Five
Monday 14th January 2019 19:30POSTPONED - Prayer Power
Sunday 20th January 2019 17:00POSTPONED - Faith at Five
Monday 21st January 2019 12:00Midday Prayer
19:30POSTPONED - Prayer Power
Sunday 27th January 2019 17:00POSTPONED - Faith at Five
Monday 28th January 2019 12:00Midday Prayer
19:30POSTPONED - Prayer Power